.. 그래도 계속 지켜볼 겁니다~ ♪♬

Filming Location #43 ~ #45: Unreleased Photos

Original text and photographs from talent agency Wellmade Star M’s me2day account

Filming Location #43 : Unreleased Photos 1

18 Jan 2011 – A look at Jiwon-nim outside the cameras??? Not as Ra Im… An unadorned Jiwon-nim behind the cameras…. Whether she’s reading her script or shivering in the cold… Even as we see these up close, a corner of our hearts is empty… (13 hours ago)

Filming Location #44 : Unreleased Photos 2

18 Jan 2011 – Although Jiwon-nim always looks good anytime anywhere, here’s a parade of photos which everyone is waiting and breaking into smiles for, first HORIZONTALLY (13 hours ago)

Filming Location #45 : Unreleased Photos 3

18 Jan 2011 – and VERTICALLY – ^^ – (14 hours ago)

2 responses

  1. Mel

    Hi ^^ I’ve been reading your blog for a couple of weeks and this is the first time I’m leaving a comment. Just wanted to say that I really really appreciate all the translations and updates on SG that you did! Thanks for all your hard work! =)

    Love these BTS pictures~ I can’t seem to view pictures on me2day anymore unless I log in with some ID. It wasn’t like this a few days ago! ;___; Anyway thanks for posting them.. I will miss SG..

    2011/01/18 at 12:40 pm

  2. betty

    LOve her smile!

    2011/01/18 at 12:57 pm

Leave a comment